Disclaimers

 

Representatives

Fort Worth

Sam Hulse, CRPS
SHulse@higginbotham.net
(817) 347-6959

Securities offered through Kestra Investment Services, LLC (Kestra IS), a member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through Kestra Advisory Services, LLC (Kestra AS) an affiliate of Kestra IS. Kestra IS and Kestra AS are not affiliated with Higginbotham.

Dallas

Kevin Grant, CFP, CLU, ChFC
kgrant@higginbotham.net
(214) 346-4104

Securities offered through Kestra Investment Services, LLC (Kestra IS), a member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through Kestra Advisory Services, LLC (Kestra AS) an affiliate of Kestra IS. Kestra IS and Kestra AS are not affiliated with Higginbotham.

Houston

Gayla B. Gaudette
ggaudette@madisonbenefits.net
(713) 693-1650

Kelly Somoza (713) 693-1650 and Gayla Gaudette are Investment Advisor Representatives of MGB Retirement, Inc., a SEC licensed Registered Investment Advisor. Securities offered through H. Beck, Inc. Member FINRA, SIPC. Neither MBG Retirement, Inc. nor Higginbotham are affiliated with H. Beck, Inc.

Wichita Falls

Jay Awtrey, RHU, LUTCF, MA
JayA@ATMDInsurance.com
(940) 723-0771 ext. 127

 

Phil Brooks
PhilB@ATMDInsurance.com
(940) 723-0771 ext. 312

 

Marie Donnell
MarieD@ATMDInsurance.com
(940) 723-0771 ext. 307

 

George Moody
GeorgeM@ATMDInsurance.com
(940) 723-0771 ext. 137

 

Phil Brooks, Jay Awtrey and George Moody are Investment Advisor Representatives and offer securities and investment advisory services through Woodbury Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA, SIPC and Registered Investment Adviser. PO Box 64284 St. Paul, MN 55164 (800) 800-2638. Allred-Thompson-Mason-Daugherty and Higginbotham & Associates are not affiliated with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc. Securities offered only where licensed to do business. Currently licensed in AR, AZ, CA, CO, KY, MA, MI, MN, MO, ND, OK, OR, RI, TX, WI.

FINRA

Check the background of this firm on BrokerCheck by FINRA
BrokerCheck by FINRA